Login
MINNESOTA MULLIGAN GOLF TOUR
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Jan 9 - Jan 12 Thu 11:00 AM CST Sony Open in Hawaii Standard Honolulu, Hawaii $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Cameron Smith Results
2 1 Jan 16 - Jan 19 Thu 10:30 AM CST The American Express (Cut 3rd) Standard La Quinta, CA $6,700,000 $1,206,000 Andrew Landry Results
3 1 Jan 23 - Jan 26 Thu 11:00 AM CST Farmer's Insurance Open Standard San Diego, CA $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Marc Leishman Results
4 1 Jan 30 - Feb 2 Thu 8:30 AM CST Waste Management Phoenix Open Standard Scottsdale, AZ $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Webb Simpson Results
5 1 Feb 6 - Feb 9 Thu 10:00 AM CST AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am (Cut 3rd) Standard Pebble Beach, CA $7,800,000 $1,404,000 Nick Taylor Results
6 1 Feb 13 - Feb 16 Thu 9:00 AM CST The Genesis Invitational Standard Pacific Palisades, CA $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Adam Scott Results
7 1 Feb 20 - Feb 23 Thu 11:15 AM CST WGC Mexico Championship (No Cut) Standard Mexico City, Mexico $10,500,000 $1,820,000 Patrick Reed Results
8 1 Feb 27 - Mar 1 Thu 6:00 AM CST The Honda Classic Standard Palm Beach Gardens, FL $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Sungjae Im Results
9 1 Mar 5 - Mar 8 Thu 6:00 AM CST Arnold Palmer Invitational Standard Orlando, FL $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Tyrrell Hatton Results
10 1 Jun 11 - Jun 14 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Daniel Berger Results
11 1 Jun 18 - Jun 21 Thu 6:00 AM CDT RBC Heritage Standard Hilton Head Island, SC $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Webb Simpson Results
12 1 Jun 25 - Jun 28 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $7,400,000 $1,332,000 Dustin Johnson Results
13 1 Jul 2 - Jul 5 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Bryson DeChambeau Results
14 1 Jul 9 - Jul 12 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Workday Charity Open Standard Dublin, OH $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Collin Morikawa Results
15 1 Jul 16 - Jul 19 Thu 6:00 AM CDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Jon Rahm Results
16 1 Jul 23 - Jul 26 Thu 7:00 AM CDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Michael Thompson Results
17 2 Jul 30 - Aug 2 Thu 11:00 AM CDT WGC FedEx St. Jude Classic (No Cut) Standard Memphis, TN $10,500,000 $1,820,000 Justin Thomas Results
18 2 Aug 6 - Aug 9 Thu 8:00 AM CDT PGA Championship Major San Francisco, Co $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Results
19 2 Aug 13 - Aug 16 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Results
20 2 Aug 20 - Aug 23 Thu 6:30 AM CDT The Northern Trust Playoff Paramus, NJ $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results
21 2 Aug 27 - Aug 30 Thu 9:30 AM CDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Olympia Fields, IL $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results
22 2 (Fri) Sep 4 - Sep 7 Fri 10:45 AM CDT TOUR Championship (No Cut) Playoff Atlanta, GA $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results
23 2 Sep 10 - Sep 13 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Safeway Open Standard Napa, CA $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Results
24 2 Sep 17 - Sep 20 Thu 7:00 AM CDT U.S. Open Major Mamaroneck, NY $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Results
25 2 Sep 24 - Sep 27 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Corales Puntacana Championship Standard Punta Cana, DOM $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Results
26 2 Oct 1 - Oct 4 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Sanderson Farms Championship Standard Jackson, MS $4,400,000 $792,000 Results
27 2 Oct 8 - Oct 11 Thu 9:00 AM CDT Shriner's Open Standard Las Vegas, NV $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Results
28 2 (Wed) Oct 15 - Oct 18 Wed 7:00 PM CDT The CJ Cup @ Nine Bridges (No Cut) Standard Jeju Island, Korea $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results
29 2 (Wed) Oct 22 - Oct 25 Wed 7:00 PM CDT The ZOZO CHAMPIONSHIP (No Cut) Standard Chiba, Japan $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Results
30 2 (Wed) Oct 29 - Nov 1 Wed 7:00 PM CDT WGC HSBC Champions (No Cut) Standard Shanghai, China $10,000,000 $1,700,000 Results
31 2 Nov 5 - Nov 8 Thu 6:00 AM CST Houston Open Standard Humble, TX $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Results
32 2 Nov 12 - Nov 15 Thu 6:30 AM CST The Masters Major Augusta, GA $11,500,000 $2,100,000 Results